contact us q&a board ARHA Banner

Big Pack Division Gun Dog Division Little Pack Division Progressive Pack Division Frequently Asked Questions
Little Pack State Representatives
Alabama
Tim Ramer 251-253-5992 tramer@pcigaming.com
Arkansas
Jeff Kissinger 479-422-7964 jkiss1968@hotmail.com
Michael Carlton 870-577-4530 mwcarlton28@gmail.com
Illinois
Eric Webster 309-696-4823 e79web@yahoo.com
Jeff Chasteen 217-690-9119 jdmcc25@gmail.com
Indiana
Keith  Buse 812-922-5207
abuse@warrick.k12.in.us
Jeremy L Rice 812-686-3770 ricebeagles@yahoo.com
Kentucky
Chris Denniston 859-588-0025 cdenniston@live.com
Jamey Damron 606-424-2059  
Howard Eagleton 606-307-9590 eagletonsmurlkennels@yahoo.com
James Gray 270-343-6134 jamesgray@fws.gov
Glen Wright 270-403-3767 richardbettywright@windstream.net
Josh Wright 270-256-5832 ohiocountyanimalcontrol@yahoo.com
Louisiana
Kip Price 225-664-8836 kip.price@jacobs.com
Maryland
Rick Hartman 301-786-4505  
Michigan
Jim Preston 269-303-4401 rpreston231@yahoo.com
Vic Eding 269-751-8014 beaglevic6@gmail.com
Mississippi
Jerry Broadhead 601-577-7494 sandrab41169@gmail.com
Paul Crane III 601-394-8330  
Missouri
Chris Harlow 573-822-5002 bluetickhunter83@gmail.com
Laura Wells 573-300-5588 lwells@wcmhosp.org
Ohio
Ivan Mast 330-231-8194 briarrunbeagles@gmail.com
Mike Kliaber 740-532-9653 gokatgo@adelphia.net
Oklahoma
Jeff Armbrister 918-645-7621 fuzzbusterbeagles@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania
Jeremy Woodling 724-683-5205 clkbeagles@verizon.net
Tennessee
Scott Chaney 606-499-2366 scott.chaney@bell.kyschools.us
Silas Damron 423-489-4643 beaglehound21@gmail.com
Texas
Chris Herpin 713-991-1127 runemfas@yahoo.com
Russell Taylor 713-824-3296  
Virginia
Mike Crabtree 276-620-1572 cinnamonrun@yahoo.com
West Virginia
Ralph Eisenhut 304-984-1430 bglemstr@aol.com
Ronald Eye 304-538-6896 sunrise10@citilink.net
Wisconsin
Ron Stayton 608-387-4814  
     

 

The Hound of the Year Race is sponsored by
Purina Logo

For more information on the Purina Parent Club Partnership Program.

 

 

Some Pages are in Adobe PDF Format, If you do not have the current version of the Adobe Reader you can download it from here:
 Adobe Reader

 
Big Pack | Gun Dog Division | Little Pack | Progressive Pack | Home

For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten son,
that whosoever believeth in him should not perish,  but have ever lasting life.  John 3:16